Andrea Learned On Climate Influence
Andrea Learned On Climate Influence
Lightning Rod of Climate Influence
0:00
-6:18

Lightning Rod of Climate Influence

I'm one. You should be, too.

Folks - I’ve had trouble saying I was a “creator” for a while now, though that, clearly is what I am. But, maybe it’s that I always want to say WHAT I create. So, I’ve just added to all my social media profile copy that “I create climate influence - yours, mine and ours.

Andrea Learned On Climate Influence is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Another thing I just realized is that - ta da - you can use Substack JUST to upload audio and not necessarily have to also create a post.

So - this is my first official AUDIO post with an update about things in my world and a dose of enthusiastic inspiration for YOUR world.

As ever - look forward to seeing you at Climate Week NYC. Follow me on LinkedIn for the best updates on that. And, I am also trying to kick in more with my Instagram - which is Andrea_ClimateInfluence.

I’ve also decided to change my paid subscription model, so all of my posts are free (and I promise to keep the audio always under 15 minutes, if not under 10. The paywall will be around my archives and any chats or events where we can all talk about climate influence and living change.

Tell me what you think! As ever.

Discussion about this podcast

Andrea Learned On Climate Influence
Andrea Learned On Climate Influence
We have so much opportunity to develop and leverage our leadership climate influence. This, usually audio form, newsletter will be full of insights, inspiration and shout-outs for where/when/how I am seeing it out in the world. Be SEEN leading.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Andrea Learned